Cuisine – Some Accessible Favorites – Part 1

I love good cooking and was fortunate enough to have married into a family of amazing French cooks. I thought I’d irregularly post up a few places and people that provide easy to follow, outstanding recipes.  They are in no particular order, and I am starting with some online sources today:

The Crepes of Wrath

Al Dente

Ina Garten

Bobby Flay

Giada De Laurentiis

Bon Appétit!

Next time I hope to bring you some French sources in English…

Leave a comment

Filed under Cuisine

Leave a Reply

